Cream of Wheat with bananas and milk; napa cabbage – 17 March 2011

OK, some explanation is required. I had some gum recession corrected this afternoon, and am not allowed to bite into stuff for awhile. I can chew on the side of my mouth the Dr. didn’t mess with. This all occurred late in the afternoon, so I did not feel much like eating a banquet anyway.

Nor, evidently, about focusing the camera. Anyway, D made me a bowl of Cream of Wheat, and he offered me long-sauteed napa cabbage, which I thought (correctly) would not be terribly difficult to stick onto my chewing teeth. The pitcher has milk to add to the hot cereal, and the bananas are sliced so thin you could probably drink them 😉

{Written the 20th}

This entry was posted in Meatless, Uncategorizable and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

